Are you interested in volunteering at a permaculture community? The Permaville network of eco-communities connects volunteers with volunteer opportunities happening around the world.

As a volunteer on a permaculture community, you gain valuable skills while working on need-based projects for the community. To volunteer with one of the sites listed below, touch base with any of the projects below. To recruit volunteers for help or to share your project, Upload a project here.

DSCN6992

Making a compost pile at The Panya Project in Thailand.

Thailand

Pun Pun, Mae Taeng, Chiang Mai, Thailand, www.punpunthailand.org
Panya Project, Mae Taeng, Chiang Mai, Thailand, www.panyaproject.org
Earth Home, Mae Taeng, Chiang Mai, Thailand, www.earthhomethailand.com
Tacomepai, Pai, Thailand, www.taocomepai.com
Perma Pai, Pai, Thailand, www.permapai.com
Happy Healing Home, Samoeng, Thailand, www.happyhealinghome.weebly.com
Gaia School Asia, Nhong Kai, Thailand, www.gaiaschoolasia.com
Phangan Earthworks, Ko Phangan, Thailand, www.phanganearthworks.com
Rak Tamachat, Korat, Thailand, www.raktamachat.org
Daruma Eco-farm, Bang Phra, Thailand, www.ecovillage.asia
Mindful Farmers, Samoeng, Thailand, www.mindfulfarmers.org
Kailash Akhara, Phu Ruea, Thailand, www.kailashakhara.com
Phayao Permaculture, Phayao, Thailand, www.permaculturephayao.com
Okumura Farm, Sameong, Thailand, www.permaville.com/okumura-farm
Burr 52, Mae Jo, Thailand, www.permaville.com/projects-5678/burr-52/

The Art of Living Permaculture site, Bangalore, India

The Art of Living Permaculture site, Bangalore, India

India

Amudham, Tamil Nadu, India, www.amudham.farm
Art of Living Permaculture, Bangalore, India, www.facebook.com/aolpermaculture
Solitude Farm Auroville, India, www.aurovillepermaculture.com
Sadhana Forest, Auroville, India,www.sadhanaforest.org
Sri Sti Village, Tamil Nadu, India, www.sristivillage.org
Vanapa, 3 hours from Tamil Nadu, India, www.vanapa.org

Nepal

Double Rainbow, www.facebook.com/rainbow.double.39
Mango Tree, Lamjung, Nepal, www.mangotree.com.np

Making mud with your feet at Saelao Project in Laos!

Making mud with your feet at Saelao Project in Laos!

Laos

Dreamtime, Vientinne, Laos, www.dreamtime-laos.com
Saelao Project, Vang Vieng, Laos, www.saelaoproject.com
Organic Farm Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng, Laos, www.laofarm.org

USA

Zocalo, Maine, www.youtube.com/watch?v=CBDNJpZ3w5g
Ionia, Alaska, www.ionia.org

Romania

Ermitaj, Malin, Romania, www.ermitajmalin.ro

Italy

Canova Creative, Italy, www.canovacreative.com

Belarus

Shantidom, Belarus, www.shantidom.by