Are you interested in volunteering at a permaculture farm? The Permaville network of eco-farms connects volunteers with volunteer opportunities happening around the world.

This is a list of permaculture projects from all over the world. If you would like to share your project, send us your information below. Share your project

DSCN6992

Making a compost pile at The Panya Project in Thailand.

Thailand

Pun Pun, Mae Taeng, Chiang Mai, Thailand, www.punpunthailand.org
Panya Project, Mae Taeng, Chiang Mai, Thailand, www.panyaproject.org
Earth Home, Mae Taeng, Chiang Mai, Thailand, www.earthhomethailand.com
Tacomepai, Pai, Thailand, www.taocomepai.com
Perma Pai, Pai, Thailand, www.permapai.com
Happy Healing Home, Samoeng, Thailand, www.happyhealinghome.weebly.com
Gaia School Asia, Nhong Kai, Thailand, www.gaiaschoolasia.com
Phangan Earthworks, Ko Phangan, Thailand, www.phanganearthworks.com
Rak Tamachat, Korat, Thailand, www.raktamachat.org
Daruma Eco-farm, Bang Phra, Thailand, www.ecovillage.asia
Mindful Farmers, Samoeng, Thailand, www.mindfulfarmers.org
Kailash Akhara, Phu Ruea, Thailand, www.kailashakhara.com
Phayao Permaculture, Phayao, Thailand, www.permaculturephayao.com
Okumura Farm, Sameong, Thailand, www.permaville.com/okumura-farm
Burr 52, Mae Jo, Thailand, www.permaville.com/projects-5678/burr-52/

The Art of Living Permaculture site, Bangalore, India

The Art of Living Permaculture site, Bangalore, India

India

Art of Living Permaculture, Bangalore, India, www.facebook.com/aolpermaculture
Solitude Farm Auroville, India, www.aurovillepermaculture.com
Sadhana Forest, Auroville, India,www.sadhanaforest.org
Sri Sti Village, Tamil Nadu, India, www.sristivillage.org
Vanapa, 3 hours from Tamil Nadu, India, www.vanapa.org
Green Acres, Hyderabad, www.hyderabad-greenacres.com
Magic House, Auroville, India, www.magichouse.farm

Nepal

Double Rainbow, www.facebook.com/rainbow.double.39
Mango Tree, Lamjung, Nepal, www.mangotree.com.np

Making mud with your feet at Saelao Project in Laos!

Making mud with your feet at Saelao Project in Laos!

Laos

Dreamtime, Vientinne, Laos, www.dreamtime-laos.com
Saelao Project, Vang Vieng, Laos, www.saelaoproject.com
Organic Farm Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng, Laos, www.laofarm.org

USA

Zocalo, Maine, www.youtube.com/watch?v=CBDNJpZ3w5g
Ionia, Alaska, www.ionia.org

 Browse through permaculture projects from around the world:

Asia and the Middle East

Central America

South America

United States and Canada

Africa

Europe

Oceania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>